University of Jamestown

    University of Jamestown offers bachelor’s and master’s degrees, both in person and online. Regardless of your path, you’ll learn from top-tier faculty who are committed to helping you succeed. Explore our programs and see for yourself why US News and World Report ranked UJ as a “Best Regional College” in the Midwest.

    The mission of the Libraries of the University of Jamestown is to support the curricular and research needs of the students, faculty, and staff on each campus and to serve as the intellectual/knowledge center preparing students for the future.

    6000 College Lane
    Jamestown, ND 58405
    United States

    Library Map Location
    Name Title Email Phone Number
    Maria Boyar Acquisitions Coordinator maria.boyar@uj.edu 701-252-3467 x5432
    Phylllis Bratton Archives pbratton@uj.edu 701-320-0372
    Tuya Dutton Director tuya.dutton@uj.edu 701-252-3467 x5433
    Brenda Fischer Circulation & Interlibrary Loan Manager bfischer@uj.edu 701-252-3467 x5530
    Jasmine Lee Cataloger & Systems Librarian jlee@uj.edu 701-252-3467 x5431
    Amanda Walch Reference and Instruction Librarian amanda.walch@uj.edu 701-252-3467 x5441
    NUC Code
    NdJC
    OCLC Code
    NDJ

    NDJ - Interlibrary Loan Department

    Phone
    701-252-3467 ext 5530
    Fax
    701-253-4446

    Brenda Fischer
    Raugust Library, University of Jamestown
    6070 College Lane
    Jamestown, ND 58405
    United States

    ILL Office Hours (CST):
       - Mon - Fri  8:00 AM - 4:30 PM
     - Sat & Sun  closed
    Extended Closed Dates: Holiday & Summer hours vary.

    This library receives delivery service from a courier company
       * Once a day Mon-Fri

    This library is on the MINITEX courier delivery route.

     

    NDJ - Fargo - Interlibrary Loan Department

    Phone
    701-356-2136 ext 5916

    Marilyn Hedberg
    University of Jamestown - Fargo
    4190 26th Avenue South
    Fargo, ND 58104
    United States

    ILL Office Hours (CST):
       - Mon - Thu  11:30 AM - 3:00 PM
     - Fri, Sat & Sun  closed 
    Extended Closed Dates: Holiday & Summer hours vary

    This library receives delivery service from a courier company
       * Once a day Mon-Fri

    This library is on the MINITEX courier delivery route.