ODIN Advisory Council (OAC)

Recent and Upcoming Meetings

There are no upcoming events scheduled at this time.

Committee Members

The ODIN Advisory Council is made up of the Directors of all ODIN member Libraries.
The current chair is Jolie Graybill, Dean NDSU Libraries.

Committee Members

Name Phone Committee Position Term End
Jolie Graybill
North Dakota State University Libraries
701-231-8887 ODIN Advisory Chair Dec 2025
Jenna Kahly
West Fargo Public Library
ODIN Advisory Vice Chair Dec 2025

OAC Listservs