ODIN Directory

List of all ODIN Members.

Name Email Phone Library
Paul Amberg paul.amberg@dickinsonstate.edu 701-502-4355 Dickinson State University Library
Paula Amelsberg pamelsberg@ndcourts.gov 701-328-4496 North Dakota Supreme Court Law Library
Marlene Anderson marlene.anderson@bismarckstate.edu 701-224-5578 Bismarck State College Library
Janet Anderson janet.anderson@und.edu 701-4187710 Trinity Community Resource Center, UND SMHS Library Resources
Ian Anguiano ian.anguiano@dickinsongov.com 701-456-7703 Dickinson Area Public Library
Jennifer Arends jennifer.arends@und.edu 701-777-2618 UND Chester Fritz Library
Wyatt Atchley wyatt.atchley@ndsu.edu 701-231-8141 North Dakota State University Libraries
Mitch Axness mitchell.axness@ndsu.edu 701-231-8353 North Dakota State University Libraries
Lois Bachmeier lois.bachmeier@lrsc.edu 701-662-1533, 701-662-1639 Lake Region State College Library
Priscilla Backstrom madcomlib@gmail.com 701-438-2235 Maddock Community Library
Brian Baier brian.baier@und.edu 701-777-4624 UND Chester Fritz Library
Jessica Bailey jessica.bailey@gflibrary.com 701-772-8116 ext 2003 Grand Forks Public Library
Melissa Bakken melissa.leachplib@midconetwork.com 701-642-5732 Leach Public Library - Wahpeton
Stephanie Baldwin stephanie.baldwin@k12.nd.us 701-352-1930 Grafton High School Library
Montanna Barnett montanna.barnett@und.edu 701-777-2166 UND SMHS Library Resources
Sandi L. Bates sandi.bates@und.edu 701-751-6767 UND SMHS Library Resources
Jason Bedsaul jason.bedsaul@ndus.edu 701-969-9135 ODIN Office
Lori Belgarde loribelgarde@hotmail.com 701-543-3455 Hatton Public School Library
Lexi Bennett lexi.bennett@westfargond.gov 701-515-5200 West Fargo Public Library
Deanna Bermudez dbermudez@co.mckenzie.nd.us 701-444-3785 McKenzie County Public Library
Malini Bhargava malini.bhargava@willistonstate.edu 701-774-4590 Williston State College Library
Rebecca Bichel rebecca.bichel@und.edu 701-777-2619 UND Chester Fritz Library
Catherine Bjertness catherine.bjertness@ndsu.edu 701-231-8915 North Dakota State University Libraries
Jayda Borah jayda.borah@dickinsongov.com 701-456-7700 DeMores School Library - Medora, Dickinson Area Bookmobile, Dickinson Area Public Library, Prairie School Library - Fairfield
Kristen Borysewicz kristen.borysewicz@und.edu 701-777-4647 UND Chester Fritz Library
Michell Brabazon elginlibrary@westriv.com 701-584-2181 Elgin Public Library
Phyllis Bratton pbratton@uj.edu 701-320-0372 University of Jamestown Libraries
Kaitlin Brooks bowlib@ndsupernet.com 701-523-3797 Bowman Regional Public Library
Rebecca Brown rebecca.k.brown@und.edu 701-777-4648 UND Chester Fritz Library
Ben Bruton ben.bruton@minotstateu.edu 701-858-3013 Minot State University Library
Darin Buri darin.buri@und.edu 701-777-3221 UND Chester Fritz Library
Lyndsay Burns lyndsay.burns@hattonk12.com 701-543-3455 ext 211 Hatton Public School Library
Grant Carlson grant.carlson@dickinsongov.com 701-456-7831 DeMores School Library - Medora, Dickinson Area Bookmobile, Dickinson Area Public Library, Prairie School Library - Fairfield
Amy Carson amy.carson@ndscs.edu 701-671-2192 North Dakota State College of Science Library
Sandy Christianson sandy.christianson@und.edu 701-777-3893 UND SMHS Library Resources
Craig Christianson craig.christianson@und.edu 701-777-4489 UND Chester Fritz Library
Karlene Clark karlene.clark@und.edu 701-777-3805 UND Chester Fritz Library
Felecia Clifton felecia.clifton@und.edu 701-777-4779 (CFL), 701-777-2817 (Music) UND Chester Fritz Library
Carol Collins carol.collins@k12.nd.us 701-652-3136 Carrington High School
Sheila Collins hpublib@gondtc.com 701-324-2156 Harvey Public Library
Annie Craven kcpubliclibrary@bektel.com 701-475-2855 Kidder County Public Library
Kelsey Curfman kelsey.a.curfman@ndsu.edu 701-231-8876 North Dakota State University Libraries
Sarah Davis sarah.davis@westfargond.gov 701-515-5213 West Fargo Public Library
Marilyn Dehne mcl@gondtc.com 701-322-5541 McVille Community Library
Megan Denis megan.denis@und.edu 701-777-4792 UND SMHS Library Resources
Kim Dienslake kimberly.dienslake@ndsu.edu 701-231-6505 North Dakota State University Libraries
Sally Dockter sally.dockter@und.edu 701-777-4640 UND Chester Fritz Library
Zachary Drechsel zachary.j.drechsel@ndsu.edu 701-231-7699 North Dakota State University Libraries
Tuya Dutton tuya.dutton@uj.edu 701-252-3467 x5433 University of Jamestown Libraries
Kelcee Dykins kelcee.dykins@dakotacollege.edu 701-228-5463 Dakota College at Bottineau Library
Rachel Ebach rachel.ebach@k12.nd.us 701-483-6081 Dickinson Trinity High School Library
Bobby Ebelhar robert.ebelhar@dickinsongov.com 701-456-7828 DeMores School Library - Medora, Dickinson Area Bookmobile, Dickinson Area Public Library, Prairie School Library - Fairfield
Laura Egan laura.egan@und.edu 701-777-4643 UND Chester Fritz Library
Lisa Eggebraaten lisa.eggebraaten@ndsu.edu 701-231-8462 North Dakota State University Libraries
Laura Eider laura.eider@und.edu 701-777-2189 UND Chester Fritz Library
Adam Elznic adam.elznic@ndsu.edu 701-231-9746 North Dakota State University Libraries
Abby Erickson abigail.erickson@ndsu.edu 701-231-8191 North Dakota State University Libraries
Meaghan Farrell meaghan.farrell@und.edu 701-777-4641 UND Chester Fritz Library
Kari Ferguson kari.ferguson@k12.nd.us 701-636-2839 Hillsboro Elementary School Library
Benjamin Ferguson benjamin.ferguson@vcsu.edu 701-845-7285 Valley City State University Library
Jessica Fibelstad jessica.fibelstad@k12.nd.us 701-665-4433 North Dakota School for the Deaf / Resource Center
Jeanette Fiedler jeanette.fiedler@dickinsonstate.edu 701-502-4350 Dickinson State University Library
Brittany Fischer brittany.fischer@und.edu 701-777-4632 UND Chester Fritz Library
Brenda Fischer bfischer@uj.edu 701-252-3467 x5530 University of Jamestown Libraries
Rosemary Pleva Flynn rosemary.flynn@und.edu 701-777-5134, 701-777-5132 UND Chester Fritz Library
Sam Frojen samantha.frojen@ndsu.edu 701-231-8395 North Dakota State University Libraries
Brian Garrison brian.garrison@und.edu 701-777-4642 UND Chester Fritz Library
Christopher Gasink christopher.gasink@und.edu 701-777-3746 UND Chester Fritz Library
Jessica D. Gilbert Redman j.gilbertredman@und.edu 701-777-2602 UND SMHS Library Resources
Jay Gillen jay.gillen@und.edu 701-777-5923 UND Chester Fritz Library
Stacey Goldade sgoldade@nd.gov 701-328-1860 North Dakota State Library
Rachel Goodman rachel.goodman@ndsu.edu 701-231-8885 North Dakota State University Libraries
Jada Goplin jegoplin@nd.gov North Dakota State Library
Tressa Graves tgraves@undeerc.org 701-777-5136, 701-777-5132 UND Chester Fritz Library
Patrick Graybill patrick.graybill@ndsu.edu 701-231-7288 North Dakota State University Libraries
Jolie Graybill jolie.graybill@ndsu.edu 701-231-8887 North Dakota State University Libraries
Lisa Grover lisa.grover@bismarckstate.edu 701-224-5738 Bismarck State College Library
Jan Gunderson jan.gunderson@und.edu 701-777-2603 UND SMHS Library Resources
David Haberman david.haberman@und.edu 701-777-3538 UND Thormodsgard Law Library
Clarice Hackman clarice.hackman@ndsu.edu 701-231-8891 North Dakota State University Libraries
John Hallberg john.hallberg@ndsu.edu 701-231-8409 North Dakota State University Libraries
Leslie Halseth leslie.halseth@trinityhealth.org 701-857-5435 Trinity Community Resource Center
Laura Halvorson laura.halvorson@dakotacollege.edu 701-228-5680 Dakota College at Bottineau Library
Steve Hammel shammel@nd.gov 701-328-4021 North Dakota State Library
Michael Hanson michael.j.hanson@und.edu 701-777-2484 UND Thormodsgard Law Library
Curtis Hanson curtis.hanson@und.edu 701-777-4626 UND Chester Fritz Library
Shelby Harken shelby.harken@und.edu 701-777-4634, 701-330-1310 UND Chester Fritz Library
Jackson Harper jackson.harper@und.edu 701-777-4801 UND Chester Fritz Library
Kirsten Henagin kirsten.henagin@westfargond.gov 701-515-5207 West Fargo Public Library
Hannah Herrera hannah.herrera@und.edu 701-777-4109 UND Chester Fritz Library
Amy Hitch amy.hitch@westfargond.gov 701-515-5208 West Fargo Public Library
Emily Hoadley emily.hoadley@ndsu.edu 701-231-8556 North Dakota State University Libraries
Shannon Hofer shannon.hofer@mayvillestate.edu 701-788-4815 Mayville State University Library
Kristi Hoffarth lakotandlibrary@gmail.com 701-247-2543 Lakota City Library
Elizabeth Hoffert ehoffert@nd.gov 701-328-4759 North Dakota State Library
Cheryl Hoffmann cheryl.hoffmann@ndus.edu 701-792-6249 ODIN Office
Wendy Holkesvig wendy.holkesvig@northwoodk12.com 701-587-5221 Northwood Public Schools Library
Robin Holt robin.holt@k12.nd.us 701-352-1739 Grafton Century Elementary School Library
Patty Hunt patty.hunt@minotstateu.edu 701-858-3859 Minot State University Library
Brent Jacobson brent.jacobson@k12.nd.us 701-945-2473 Hope-Page Elementary School, Hope-Page High School
Michael Jan mbjan@nd.gov 701-253-3679 North Dakota State Hospital Library
Jennifer Jenness jennifer.jenness@vcsu.edu 701-845-7275 Valley City State University Library
Erika Johnson erika.m.johnson@und.edu 701-777-4129 UND SMHS Library Resources
Stanley Johnson stanley.johnson@und.edu 701-777-4645 UND Chester Fritz Library
Matthew Johnson matthew.johnson@westfargond.gov 701-515-5200 West Fargo Public Library
Jolie Johnston jolie.johnston@lrsc.edu 701-662-1533 Lake Region State College Library
Nicole Juve nicole.km.juve@ndsu.edu 701-231-8879 North Dakota State University Libraries
Dylan Kachena crlmain@polarcomm.com 701-352-2754 Carnegie Regional Library - Grafton
Jenna Kahly jenna.kahly@westfargond.gov West Fargo Public Library
Laura Kalvoda laura.kalvoda@bismarckstate.edu 701-224-5483 Bismarck State College Library
Cindy Kapaun cindy.kapaun@k12.nd.us 701-749-2570 Maple Valley School Library
Danielle Kappel dkappel@nd.gov 701-328-4676 North Dakota State Library
Tejinder Kaur tejinder.kaur@und.edu 701-777-4871 UND Chester Fritz Library
Miah-Joy Kay mkay@co.mckenzie.nd.us 701-444-3785 McKenzie County Public Library
Beth Kennedy beth.kennedy@cavalierk12.org 701-741-0911 Cavalier School Libraries
Rachel Kercher rachel.leachplib@midconetwork.com 701-642-5732 Leach Public Library - Wahpeton
Bryan King bryan.king@gflibrary.com 701-772-8116 ext 2010, 701-213-6309 Grand Forks Public Library
Cassandra Jo Klos cassandra.klos@westfargond.gov 701-515-5200 West Fargo Public Library
Ann Kohler ann.kohler@k12.nd.us 701-352-1930 Grafton High School Library
Jeremy Kopp jeremy.kopp@ndsu.edu 701-231-6596 North Dakota State University Libraries
Kelly Kornkven kelly.kornkven@mayvillestate.edu 701-788-4816 Mayville State University Library
Nicole Korsmo northwoodndlibrary@gmail.com 701-219-5934 Northwood City Library
Katie Kosse kakosse@nd.gov 701-328-3252 North Dakota State Library
Jaylene Kovash jaylene.kovash@dickinsongov.com 701-456-7037 DeMores School Library - Medora, Dickinson Area Bookmobile, Dickinson Area Public Library, Prairie School Library - Fairfield
Jen Kramer jen.kramer@k12.nd.us 701-338-2022 Iris Swedlund School & Public Library of Velva
Kelly Kudrna kelannkud@yahoo.com 701-628-2223 Stanley Public Library
Claire Kuhlman claire.kuhlman@westfargond.gov 701-515-5204 West Fargo Public Library
Phyllis Kuno phylliskuno@trinitybiblecollege.edu 701-349-5407‬ Trinity Bible College and Graduate School
Jane laPlante jane.laplante@minotstateu.edu 701-858-3857 Minot State University Library
Angie Laxdal angie.laxdal@gflibrary.com 701-772-8116 ext 2014 Grand Forks Public Library
Jesse Leraas jesse.leraas@sanfordhealth.org 701-417-4848 Sanford Health Sciences Library
Drew Lewis michael.a.lewis@und.edu 701-777-5991 UND Chester Fritz Library
Michael Longtine michael.longtine@ndsu.edu 701-231-7584 North Dakota State University Libraries
Traci Lund dcl@nccray.net 701-965-6305 Divide County High School Library, Divide County Public & Elementary School Library
Katie Lynn katrina.lynn@und.edu 701-777-3475 UND Thormodsgard Law Library
Angela Main amain@dpsnd.org 701-456-0030 x3055 Dickinson Public Schools
Bambi Mansfield Bambi.Mansfield@k12.nd.us 701-579-4160 New England Public School Library
Jennifer Martin / Marcy Cleem pembinand.library@gmail.com 701-825-6217 North Border Pembina School & Pembina Public Library
Will Martin william.d.martin@und.edu 701-777-4638 UND Chester Fritz Library
Nichole Martin nichole.martin@und.edu 701-777-3316 UND Chester Fritz Library
Anja Martin anja.martin@ndsu.edu 701-231-6116 North Dakota State University Libraries
Liz Mason liz.mason@ndus.edu 701-792-6275 ODIN Office
Danielle Masursky danielle.masursky@und.edu 701-777-6326 UND Chester Fritz Library
Cindy McDonald cindy.mcdonald@k12.nd.us 701-343-2366 Larimore High School Library
Kellie Meehlhause kellie.meehlhause@sanfordhealth.org 701-417-4917 Sanford Health Sciences Library
Aimee Melicher aimee.melicher@und.edu 701-777-4633 UND Chester Fritz Library
Maddison Melquist maddison.melquist@ndsu.edu 701-231-8394 North Dakota State University Libraries
Joan Miller joan.m.miller@und.edu 701-777-4631 UND Chester Fritz Library
Ginny Millette virginia.millette@ndus.edu 701-792-6283 ODIN Office
Susan Moberg smoberg@dpsnd.org 701-456-0030 x3055 Dickinson Public Schools
Tony Moen tony.moen@und.edu 701-777-3695 UND Chester Fritz Library
Dustin Mohagen dustin.mohagen@westfargond.gov 701-515-5209 West Fargo Public Library
Marlene Motter marlene.motter@k12.nd.us 701-668-2520 Hope-Page Elementary School
Nicole Murphy nicole.m.murphy@ndus.edu 701-969-9159 ODIN Office
Jolene Nechiporenko jolene.nechiporenko@minotstateu.edu 701-858-3868 Minot State University Library
Mary Nelson mary.nelson@k12.nd.us 701-652-2739 Carrington Elementary School
Lauren Nephew lauren.nephew@westfargond.gov 701-515-5211 West Fargo Public Library
Renee Newton renee.newton@dickinsongov.com 701-456-7023 DeMores School Library - Medora, Dickinson Area Bookmobile, Dickinson Area Public Library, Prairie School Library - Fairfield
Shannon Nonte shannon.nonte@und.edu 701-777-2919 UND Chester Fritz Library
Jane Oakland jane.oakland@und.edu 701-777-3482 UND Thormodsgard Law Library
Helen Oberg helen.oberg@und.edu 701-777-4635 UND Chester Fritz Library
Devon Olson devon.olson.2@und.edu 701-777-4828 UND SMHS Library Resources
Jacob Olson jacob.olson.4@vcsu.edu 701-845-7276 Valley City State University Library
Tonya Palmer tonya.palmer@gflibrary.com 701-772-8116 ext 2016 Grand Forks Public Library
Catie Palsgraaf cpalsgraaf@ndcourts.gov 701-328-4248 North Dakota Supreme Court Law Library
Lori Parent lori.parent@gflibrary.com 701-772-8116 ext 2004 Grand Forks Public Library
Claudia Park claudia.park@k12.nd.us 701-652-2739 Carrington Elementary School, Carrington High School
Olivia Peterson olivia.peterson@westfargond.gov 701-515-5257 West Fargo Public Library
Jade Praus jade.praus@dickinsongov.com 701-456-7826 DeMores School Library - Medora, Dickinson Area Bookmobile, Dickinson Area Public Library, Prairie School Library - Fairfield
Allison Ranisate allison.ranisate@und.edu 701-777-2606 UND SMHS Library Resources
Patty Reed patricia.reed@und.edu 701-777-4821 UND Chester Fritz Library
Alisha Reis alisha.reis@westfargond.gov 701-515-5202 West Fargo Public Library
Kelsey Riggs kelsey.riggs@bismarckstate.edu 701-224-5451 Bismarck State College Library
Jessica Robinson jlrobinson@nd.gov 701-328-4610 North Dakota State Library
Ellen Rossow ellen.rossow@westfargond.gov 701-515-5212 West Fargo Public Library
Jill Sanderson crldir@polarcomm.com 701-352-2754 Carnegie Regional Library - Grafton
Lauren Schluter lschluter@nd.gov 701-328-4681 North Dakota State Library
Linnett Schmidkunz linnett.schmidkunz@ndsu.edu 701-224-3835 North Dakota State University Libraries
Sandra Lee Schmidt 1-kcpubliclibrary@bektel.com 701-475-2855 Kidder County Public Library
Bree Schmidt brianne.schmidt@westfargond.gov 701-515-5206 West Fargo Public Library
Michele Seil cgtnlib1@outlook.com 701-652-3921 Carrington City Library
Aaron Severson amseverson@nd.gov 701-328-2491 North Dakota State Library
Chelsea Simdorn chelsea.simdorn@westfargond.gov 701-515-5200 West Fargo Public Library
Kathleen Simi kathleen.simi@minotstateu.edu 701-858-3203 Minot State University Library
Jenny Sjoquist jenny.sjoquist@ndsu.edu 701-231-6462 North Dakota State University Libraries
Candy Skauge candance.skauge@ndsu.edu 701-231-8066 North Dakota State University Libraries
Nathaniel Smith nasmith@nd.gov 701-328-6399 North Dakota Youth Correctional Center Library - Mandan
Danae Snavely danae.snavely@und.edu 701-777-3314 UND Chester Fritz Library
Sarah Snavely bowlib@gmail.com 701-523-3797 Bowman Regional Public Library
Erica Sodeyama erica.sodeyama@gflibrary.com 701-772-8116 ext 2001 Grand Forks Public Library
Kirbie Sondreal kirbie.sondreal@gflibrary.com 701-772-8116 ext 2017 Grand Forks Public Library
Mary Soucie msoucie@nd.gov 701-328-4654, 701-516-6166 North Dakota State Library
August Speikers august.speikers@westfargond.gov 701-515-5200 West Fargo Public Library
Aaron Stefanich aaron.stefanich@gflibrary.com 701-772-8116 ext 2008 Grand Forks Public Library
Emily Stenberg Brown estenber@nd.gov 701-795-2709 North Dakota Vision Resource Center Library
Tina Stockdill tina.stockdill@ndus.edu 701-792-6351 ODIN Office
Miranda Suchor miranda.suchor@finleysharonschool.com 701-524-2420 Finley-Sharon School Library
Michael Swanson michael.swanson@und.edu 701-777-4627 UND Chester Fritz Library
Kylie Swanson kylie.swanson@k12.nd.us 701-343-2249 Larimore Elementary School Library
Dan Syljuberget dan.syljuberget@k12.nd.us 701-549-3751 North Border Pembina School & Pembina Public Library, North Border Walhalla School Library
Matt Tallant matthew.tallant@ndsu.edu 701-231-8877 North Dakota State University Libraries
Karli Talley ktalley@nd.gov 701-795-2781 North Dakota Vision Resource Center Library
Jen Teruel jen.teruel@midwayschools.com 701-869-2432 Midway School Libraries - Inkster
Renae Tholkes renae.tholkes@und.edu 701-777-4220 UND Chester Fritz Library
Erin Thostenson erin.thostenson@westfargond.gov 701-515-5255 West Fargo Public Library
Cindy Thronburg cindy.thronburg@dickinsongov.com 701-456-7827 DeMores School Library - Medora, Dickinson Area Bookmobile, Dickinson Area Public Library, Prairie School Library - Fairfield
Lisa Toenies lisa.toenies@k12.nd.us 701-636-2808 Hillsboro High School/Public Library
Cara Transtrom cara@mandareeschool.org 701-759-3311, 215 Mandaree School Libraries
Emma Tysinger etysinger@co.mckenzie.nd.us 701-444-3785 McKenzie County Public Library
Stephanie Venjohn stephanie.venjohn@westfargond.gov 701-515-5205 West Fargo Public Library
Bethany Vilhauer bethany.vilhauer@k12.nd.us 701-452-2892 ext 309 Wishek School/Public Library
Beverly Vilhauer librarywishek@gmail.com 701-452-2892 ext 218 Wishek School/Public Library
Jonathan Voigt jonathan.voigt@und.edu 701-777-6114 UND Thormodsgard Law Library
Amanda Walch amanda.walch@uj.edu 701-252-3467 x5441 University of Jamestown Libraries
Rachel Waldo rachel.waldo@dickinsongov.com 701-456-7027 DeMores School Library - Medora, Dickinson Area Bookmobile, Dickinson Area Public Library, Prairie School Library - Fairfield
Alfred Wallace alfred.wallace@und.edu 701-777-4491 UND Chester Fritz Library
Jeremy Wegener jeremy.wegener@ndus.edu 701-792-6366 ODIN Office
Linnae Weinrich linnae.weinrich@ndsu.edu 701-231-8682 North Dakota State University Libraries
Wendy Wendt wendy.wendt@gflibrary.com 701-772-8116 ext 2002 Grand Forks Public Library
Mara West mara.west@ndus.edu 701-858-3095 Minot State University Library
Sara Westall sara.westall@und.edu 701-293-4173 UND SMHS Library Resources
Danita Wickens danita.wickens@uj.edu 701-252-3467 x5432 University of Jamestown Libraries
Lyndi Williams lyndis.williams@westfargond.gov 701-515-5200 West Fargo Public Library
Lynn Wolf lynn.wolf@ndus.edu 701-792-6336 ODIN Office
Bobbi Wood bobbi.wood@gflibrary.com 701-772-8116 ext 2006 Grand Forks Public Library
Pam Young pyoung@nd.gov 701-328-4662 North Dakota State Library
Zeineb Yousif zeineb.yousif@und.edu 701-777-6939 UND Chester Fritz Library