ODIN Directory

List of all ODIN Members.

Name Email Phone Library
Hattie Albertson hattie.c.albertson@dakotacollege.edu 701-228-5454 Dakota College at Bottineau Library
Linda Allbee linda.allbee@ndus.edu 701-777-3833 ODIN Office
Paul Amberg paul.amberg@dickinsongov.com 701-456-6857 Dickinson Area Public Library
Paula Amelsberg pamelsberg@ndcourts.gov 701-328-4496 North Dakota Supreme Court Law Library
Marj Anderson marjorie.anderson@finleysharonschool.com 701-524-2420 Finley-Sharon School Library
Marlene Anderson marlene.anderson@bismarckstate.edu 701-224-5578 Bismarck State College Library
Dave Anderson dranderson@nd.gov 701-328-4657 North Dakota State Library
Ian Anguiano ian.anguiano@dickinsongov.com 701-456-7843 Dickinson Area Public Library
Jennifer Arends jennifer.arends@und.edu 701-777-2618 UND Chester Fritz Library
Mitch Axness mitchell.axness@ndsu.edu 701-231-8353 North Dakota State University Libraries
Lois Bachmeier lois.bachmeier@lrsc.edu 701-662-1533, 701-665-4639 Lake Region State College Library
Brian Baier brian.baier@und.edu 701-777-4624 UND Chester Fritz Library
Melissa Bakken melissa.leachplib@midconetwork.com 701-642-5732 Leach Public Library - Wahpeton
Stephanie Baldwin stephanie.baldwin@k12.nd.us 701-352-1930 Grafton High School Library
Montanna Barnett montanna.barnett@und.edu 701-777-2166 UND SMHS Library Resources
Sandi Bates sandi.bates@und.edu 701-751-6767 UND SMHS Library Resources
Jason Bedsaul jason.bedsaul@ndus.edu 701-239-6659, 303-877-6705 ODIN Office
Al Bernardo alfred.bernardo@ndsu.edu 701-231-6534 North Dakota State University Libraries
Kristen Borysewicz kristen.borysewicz@und.edu 701-777-4647 UND Chester Fritz Library
Maria Boyar maria.boyar@uj.edu 701-252-3467 x5432 University of Jamestown
Phylllis Bratton pbratton@uj.edu University of Jamestown
Kaitlin Brooks kaitlin_25@msn.com 701-523-3797 Bowman Regional Public Library
Rebecca Brown rebecca.k.brown@und.edu 701-777-4648 UND Chester Fritz Library
Ben Bruton ben.bruton@minotstateu.edu 701-858-3013 Minot State University Library
Katrina Burch katrina.burch@ndsu.edu 701-231-8731 North Dakota State University Libraries
Darin Buri darin.buri@und.edu 701-777-2408 UND Chester Fritz Library
Pam Burkhardt pamela.burkhardt@ndsu.edu 701-231-6596 North Dakota State University Libraries
Grant Carlson grant.carlson@dickinsongov.com 701-456=7831 Dickinson Area Public Library
Susanne Caro susanne.caro@ndsu.edu 701-231-8863 North Dakota State University Libraries
Amy Carson amy.carson@ndscs.edu 701-671-2192 North Dakota State College of Science Library
Julia Cater julia.cater@ndus.edu 701-858-3859 Minot State University Library
Craig Christianson craig.christianson@und.edu 701-777-4489 UND Chester Fritz Library
Merete Christianson merete.christianson@ndsu.edu 701-231-7965 North Dakota State University Libraries
Karlene Clark karlene.clark@und.edu 701-777-4644 UND Chester Fritz Library
Marcy Cleem pembinand.library@gmail.com 701-825-6217 North Border Pembina School & Pembina Public Library
Felecia Clifton felecia.clifton@und.edu 701-777-4633 UND Chester Fritz Library
Carol Collins carol.collins@k12.nd.us 701-652-3136 Carrington High School
Sheila Collins hpublib@gondtc.com 701-3224-2156 Harvey Public Library
Lindsay Condry lindsay.condry@ndsu.edu 701-231-8876 North Dakota State University Libraries
Patt Czarnik mcl@gondtc.com 701-322-5541 McVille Community Library
Emily Dafoe emily.dafoe@vcsu.edu 701-845-7287 Valley City State University Library
Melissa Dalke melissa.dalke@k12.nd.us 701-452-2994 x207 Wishek School/Public Library
Sarah Davis sarah.davis@westfargond.gov 701-515-5213 West Fargo Public Library
Barb Davis barb.davis@ndsu.edu 701-231-8880 North Dakota State University Libraries
Megan Denis megan.denis@und.edu 701-777-4792 UND SMHS Library Resources
Kim Dienslake kimberly.dienslake@ndsu.edu 701-231-6505 North Dakota State University Libraries
Sally Dockter sally.dockter@und.edu 701-777-4640 UND Chester Fritz Library
Zachary Drechsel zachary.j.drechsel@ndsu.edu 701-231-8395 North Dakota State University Libraries
Patricia Dubosky patricia.dubosky@ndscs.edu 701-671-2612 North Dakota State College of Science Library
Tuya Dutton tuya.dutton@uj.edu 701-252-3467 x5433 University of Jamestown
Rachel Ebach rachel.ebach@k12.nd.us 701-483-6081 Dickinson Trinity High School Library
Laura Egan laura.egan@und.edu 701-777-6326 UND Chester Fritz Library
Lisa Eggebraaten lisa.eggebraaten@ndsu.edu 701-231-8462 North Dakota State University Libraries
Laura Eider laura.eider@und.edu 701-777-2189 UND Chester Fritz Library
Adam Elznic adam.elznic@ndsu.edu 701-231-9746 North Dakota State University Libraries
Rita Ennen rita.ennen@dickinsongov.com 701-456-7703 Dickinson Area Public Library
Kari Ferguson kari.ferguson@k12.nd.us 701-636-2839 Hillsboro Elementary School Library
Benjamin Ferguson benjamin.ferguson@vcsu.edu 701-845-7285 Valley City State University Library
Jeanette Fiedler jeanette.fiedler@dickinsonstate.edu 701-483-2135 Dickinson State University Library
Brittany Fischer brittany.fischer@und.edu 701-777-4632 UND Chester Fritz Library
Brenda Fischer bfischer@uj.edu 701-252-3467 x5530 University of Jamestown
Molly Flaspohler molly.flaspohler@westfargond.gov 701-515-5206 West Fargo Public Library
Rosemary Pleva Flynn rosemary.flynn@und.edu 701-777-5134, 701-777-5132 UND Chester Fritz Library
Jody French jody.french@ndus.edu 701-446-7474
Chris Gasink chris.gasink@und.edu 701-777-3746 UND Chester Fritz Library
Jessica D. Gilbert Redman j.gilbertredman@und.edu 701-777-2602 UND SMHS Library Resources
Jay Gillen jay.gillen@und.edu 701-777-5923 UND Chester Fritz Library
Stacey Goldade sgoldade@nd.gov 701-328-1860 North Dakota State Library
Rachel Goodman rachel.goodman@ndsu.edu 701-231-8890 North Dakota State University Libraries
Becky Gourde becky.gourde@vcsu.edu 701-845-7276 Valley City State University Library
Jenny Grasto jenny.grasto@ndsu.edu 701-231-6462 North Dakota State University Libraries
Staci Green staci.green@dickinsonstate.edu 701-483-2562 Dickinson State University Library
Joy Greger joy.greger@westfargond.gov 701-515-5200 West Fargo Public Library
Tina Gross tina.gross@ndsu.edu 701-231-9677 North Dakota State University Libraries
Lisa Grover lisa.grover@bismarckstate.edu 701-224-5738 Bismarck State College Library
Jan Gunderson jan.gunderson@und.edu 701-777-2603 UND SMHS Library Resources
Devika Gwin devika.gwin@westfargond.gov 701-515-5200 West Fargo Public Library
David Haberman david.haberman@und.edu 701-777-3538 UND Thormodsgard Law Library
Clarice Hackman clarice.hackman@ndsu.edu 701-231-8891 North Dakota State University Libraries
John Hallberg john.hallberg@ndsu.edu 701-231-8409 North Dakota State University Libraries
David Haney david.haney@gflibrary.com 701-772-8116 ext 2010 Grand Forks Public Library
Carissa Hansen carissa.hansen@westfargond.gov 701-515-5203 West Fargo Public Library
Curtis Hanson curtis.hanson@und.edu 701-777-4626 UND Chester Fritz Library
Michael Hanson michael.j.hanson@und.edu 701-777-2484 UND Thormodsgard Law Library
Shelby Harken shelby.harken@und.edu 701-777-4634, 701-330-1310 UND Chester Fritz Library
Michelle Hart michelle.hart@ndscs.edu 701-671-2620 North Dakota State College of Science Library
Zelda Hartje zelda.hartje@k12.nd.us 701-825-6261 North Border Pembina School & Pembina Public Library
Terri Hauge terri.hauge@dakotacollege.edu 701-228-5425 Dakota College at Bottineau Library
Marilyn Hedberg mhedberg@uj.edu 701-252-3467 x5916 University of Jamestown - Fargo
Kirsten Henagin kirsten.henagin@westfargond.gov 791-515-5207 West Fargo Public Library
Hannah Herrera hannah.herrera@und.edu 701-777-4109 UND Chester Fritz Library
Bonnie Hillerud bonnie.hillerud@und.edu 701-777-3893 UND SMHS Library Resources
Amy Hitch amy.hitch@westfargond.gov 701-515-5208 West Fargo Public Library
Emily Hoadley emily.hoadley@ndsu.edu 701-231-8556 North Dakota State University Libraries
Shannon Hofer shannon.hofer@mayvillestate.edu 701-788-4815 Mayville State University Library
Cheryl Hoffman cheryl.hoffmann@ndus.edu 701-777-6105 ODIN Office
Shannon Hokstad shannon.hokstad@ndsu.edu 701-231-8753 North Dakota State University Libraries
Wendy Holkesvig wendy.holkesvig@northwoodk12.com 701-587-5221 Northwood Public Schools Library
Robin Holt robin.holt@k12.nd.us 701-352-1739 Grafton Century Elementary School Library
Monica Hyde monica.hyde@ndsu.edu 701-231-8191 North Dakota State University Libraries
Michael Jan mbjan@nd.gov 701-253-3679 North Dakota State Hospital Library
Steve Jeffery steve.jeffery@ndsu.edu 701-231-5912 North Dakota State University Libraries
Jennifer Jenness jennifer.jenness@vcsu.edu 701-845-7275 Valley City State University Library
Erika Johnson erika.m.johnson@und.edu 701-293-4173 UND SMHS Library Resources
Stan Johnson stan.johnson@und.edu 701-777-4645 UND Chester Fritz Library
Angela Jutila lakotandlibrary@gmail.com 701-247-2543 Lakota City Library
Nicole Juve nicole.km.juve@ndsu.edu 701-231-8879 North Dakota State University Libraries
Dylan Kachena crlmain@polarcomm.com 701-352-2754 Carnegie Regional Library - Grafton
Laura Kalvoda laura.kalvoda@bismarckstate.edu 701-224-5483 Bismarck State College Library
Cindy Kapaun cindy.kapaun@k12.nd.us 701-749-2570 Maple Valley School Library
Tejinder Kaur tejinder.kaur@und.edu 701-777-3314 UND Chester Fritz Library
Beth Kennedy beth.kennedy@cavalierk12.org 701-741-0911 Cavalier School Libraries
Rachel Kercher rachel.leachplib@midconetwork.com 701-642-5732 Leach Public Library - Wahpeton
Bryan King bryan.king@gflibrary.com 701-772-8116 ext 2010 Grand Forks Public Library
Mary Kleveland mary.kleveland@k12.nd.us 701-543-3455 Hatton Public School Library
Ann Kohler ann.kohler@k12.nd.us 701-352-1930 Grafton High School Library
Jeremy Kopp jeremy.kopp@ndsu.edu 701-231-6596 North Dakota State University Libraries
Kelly Kornkven kelly.kornkven@mayvillestate.edu 701-788-4816 Mayville State University Library
Ellen Kotrba ellen.kotrba@ndus.edu 701-777-4865 ODIN Office
Jaylene Kovash jaylene.kovash@dickinsongov.com 701-456-7037 Dickinson Area Public Library
Diana Kowalski diana.kowalski@ndsu.edu 701-231-7748 North Dakota State University Libraries
Jen Kramer jen.kramer@k12.nd.us 701-338-2022 Velva School & Public Library
Kristin Kramer kristin.kramer@westfargond.gov 701-515-5200 West Fargo Public Library
Maria Kramer maria.kramer@westfargond.gov 701-515-5205 West Fargo Public Library
Catherine Kratochvil catherine.kratochvil@ndsu.edu 701-231-8915 North Dakota State University Libraries
Kelly Kudrna kelannkud@yahoo.com 701-628-2223 Stanley Public Library
Phyllis Kuno phylliskuno@trinitybiblecollege.edu 701-252-3467 x5433 Trinity Bible College and Graduate School
Krista Kurtz krkurtz@nd.gov 701-328-3252 North Dakota State Library
Jane laPlante jane.laplante@minotstateu.edu 701-858-3857 Minot State University Library
Angie Laxdal angie.laxdal@gflibrary.com 701-772-8116 ext 2014 Grand Forks Public Library
Jasmine Lee jlee@uj.edu 701-252-3467 x5431 University of Jamestown
Andrea Leier andrea.leier@napoleon.k12.nd.us 701-754-2244 Napoleon School Libraries
Jesse Leraas jesse.leraas@sanfordhealth.org 701-417-4848
Drew Lewis michael.a.lewis@und.edu 701-777-5991 UND Chester Fritz Library
Sabrina Lippincott sabrina.lippincott@ndsu.edu 701-231-1050 North Dakota State University Libraries
Michael Longtine michael.longtine@ndsu.edu 701-231-7584 North Dakota State University Libraries
Mary Lorenz mary.lorenz@gflibrary.com 701-772-8116 ext 2001 Grand Forks Public Library
Traci Lund dcl@nccray.net 701-965-6305 Divide County Public & Elementary School Library
Nancy Lundon nancy.lundon@lrsc.edu 701-665-4619 Lake Region State College Library
Megan Lynch megan.lynch@westfargond.gov 701-515-5259 West Fargo Public Library
Jessica Lynch jessicalynch@trinitybiblecollege.edu 701-349-5430 Trinity Bible College and Graduate School
Angela Main amain@dpsnd.org 701-456-0030 x3055 Dickinson Public Schools
Bambi Mansfield Bambi.Mansfield@k12.nd.us 701-579-4160 New England Public School Library
Jackie Marler jackie.marler@westfargond.gov 701-515-5259 West Fargo Public Library
Will Martin william.d.martin@und.edu 701-777-4638 UND Chester Fritz Library
Liz Mason liz.mason@ndus.edu 970-646-3070 ODIN Office
Laurie McHenry laurie.mchenry@und.edu 701-777-3475 UND Thormodsgard Law Library
Kellie Meehlhause kellie.meehlhause@sanfordhealth.org 701-417-4917
Aimee Melicher aimee.melicher@und.edu 701-777-4366 UND Chester Fritz Library
Maddison Melquist maddison.melquist@ndsu.edu 701-231-8394 North Dakota State University Libraries
Caitlin Meyer caitlin.meyer@dickinsongov.com 701-456-7027 Dickinson Area Public Library
Michael Miller michael.miller@ndsu.edu 701-231-8416 North Dakota State University Libraries
Joan Miller joan.m.miller@und.edu 701-777-4631 UND Chester Fritz Library
Ginny Millette virginia.millette@ndus.edu 701-777-4069 ODIN Office
Susan Moberg smoberg@dpsnd.org 701-456-0030 x3055 Dickinson Public Schools
Tony Moen tony.moen@und.edu 701-777-4635 UND Chester Fritz Library
Dustin Mohagen dustin.mohagen@ndsu.edu 701-231-6116 North Dakota State University Libraries
Nicole Murphy nicole.m.murphy@ndus.edu 701-730-5563 ODIN Office
Mary Murray mary.murray@westfargond.gov 701-515-5209 West Fargo Public Library
Jolene Nechiporenko jolene.nechiporenko@minotstateu.edu 701-858-3868 Minot State University Library
Mary Nelson mary.nelson@k12.nd.us 701-652-2739 Carrington Elementary School
Lauren Nephew lauren.nephew@westfargond.gov 701-515-5211 West Fargo Public Library
Renee Newton renee.newton@dickinsongov.com 701-456-7023 Dickinson Area Public Library
Stephen Nonte stephen.nonte@und.edu 701-777-2919 UND Chester Fritz Library
Jane Oakland jane.oakland@und.edu 701-777-3482 UND Thormodsgard Law Library
Helen Oberg helen.oberg@und.edu 701-777-4635 UND Chester Fritz Library
Devon Olson devon.olson.2@und.edu 701-777-4828 UND SMHS Library Resources
Linda Olson linda.olson@und.edu 701-777-4628 UND Chester Fritz Library
Tammy Pettinato Oltz tammy.pettinato@und.edu 701-777-2653 UND Thormodsgard Law Library
Tonya Palmer tonya.palmer@gflibrary.com 701-772-8116 ext 2016 Grand Forks Public Library
Catie Palsgraaf cpalsgraaf@ndcourts.gov 701-328-4248 North Dakota Supreme Court Law Library
Lori Parent lori.parent@gflibrary.com 701-772-8116 ext 2004 Grand Forks Public Library
Claudia Park claudia.park@k12.nd.us 701-652-2739 Carrington Elementary School, Carrington High School
Kirsten Pearson kirsten.pearson@gflibrary.com 701-772-8116 ext 2003 Grand Forks Public Library
Olivia Peterson olivia.peterson@westfargond.gov 701-515-5257 West Fargo Public Library
Susan Podrygula susan.podrygula@minotstateu.edu 701-858-3203 Minot State University Library
Jade Praus jade.praus@dickinsongov.com 701-456-7826 Dickinson Area Public Library
Hallie Pritchett hallie.pritchett@ndsu.edu 701-231-8897 North Dakota State University Libraries
Mary Ralston mary.ralston@midwayschools.com 701-869-2432 Midway School Libraries - Inkster
Allison Ranisate allison.ranisate@und.edu 701-777-2606 UND SMHS Library Resources
Carmen Redding credding@nd.gov 701-328-4676 North Dakota State Library
Patty Reed patricia.reed@und.edu 701-777-4821 UND Chester Fritz Library
Amy Reese amy.reese@ndsu.edu 701-231-7288 North Dakota State University Libraries
Alisha Reis alisha.reis@westfargond.gov 701-515-5202 West Fargo Public Library
Deb Renard Deb.Renard@k12.nd.us 701-668-2520 Hope-Page Elementary School, Hope-Page High School
Wendy Robinson wendy.robinson@westfargond.gov 701-515-5200 West Fargo Public Library
Jessica Robinson jlrobinson@nd.gov 701-328-4610 North Dakota State Library
Heather Rogers heather.rogers@und.edu 701-777-4491 UND Chester Fritz Library
Ellen Rossow ellen.rossow@westfargond.gov 701-515-5212 West Fargo Public Library
Jodi Rudebusch jodi.rudebusch@westfargond.gov 701-515-5200 West Fargo Public Library
Jill Sanderson crldir@polarcomm.com 701-352-2754 Carnegie Regional Library - Grafton
Linnett Schmidkunz linnett.schmidkunz@ndsu.edu 701-224-3835 North Dakota State University Libraries
Susan Schwab-Kjelland susan.schwabkjelland@k12.nd.us 701-665-4433 North Dakota School for the Deaf Library
Michele Seil cgtnlib1@outlook.com 701-652-3921 Carrington City Library
Aaron Severson amseverson@nd.gov 701-328-2491 North Dakota State Library
Chelsea Simdorn chelsea.simdorn@westfargond.gov 701-515-5200 West Fargo Public Library
Candy Skauge candance.skauge@ndsu.edu 701-231-8066 North Dakota State University Libraries
Kathy Sleeper kathy.sleeper@k12.nd.us 701-343-2249 Larimore Elementary School Library
Nathaniel Smith nasmith@nd.gov 701-667-1479 North Dakota Youth Correctional Center Library - Mandan
Sarah Snavely bowlib@gmail.com 701-523-3797 Bowman Regional Public Library
Danae Snavely danae.snavely@und.edu 701-777-3316 UND Chester Fritz Library
Erica Sodeyama erica.sodeyama@gflibrary.com 701-772-8116 ext 2001 Grand Forks Public Library
Kirbie Sondreal kirbie.sondreal@gflibrary.com 701-772-8116 ext 2017 Grand Forks Public Library
Mary Soucie msoucie@nd.gov 701-328-4654 North Dakota State Library
Lisa Stauffer lisa.stauffer@westfargond.gov 701-515-5200 West Fargo Public Library
Aaron Stefanich aaron.stefanich@gflibrary.com 701-772-8116 ext 2008 Grand Forks Public Library
Emily Stenberg Brown estenber@nd.gov 701-795-2709 North Dakota Vision Resource Center Library
Tina Stockdill tina.stockdill@bismarckstate.edu 701-224-5451 Bismarck State College Library
Monica Struck monica.struck@dickinsonstate.edu 701-483-2136 Dickinson State University Library
Allie Suko asuko@nd.gov 701-328-3252 North Dakota State Library
Michael Swanson michael.swanson@und.edu 701-777-4627 UND Chester Fritz Library
Dan Syljuberget dan.syljuberget@k12.nd.us 701-549-3751 North Border Walhalla School Library
Matt Tallant matthew.tallant@ndsu.edu 701-231-8877 North Dakota State University Libraries
Sara Tezel northwoodndlibrary@gmail.com 701-587-5692 Northwood City Library
Renae Tholkes renae.tholkes@und.edu 701-777-3316 UND Chester Fritz Library
Erin Thostenson erin.thostenson@westfargond.gov 701-515-5259 West Fargo Public Library
Cindy Thronburg cindy.thronburg@dickinsongov.com 701-456-7827 Dickinson Area Public Library
Lisa Toenies lisa.toenies@k12.nd.us 701-636-2808 Hillsboro High School/Public Library
Robert Tolliver robert.tolliver@ndsu.edu 701-231-7351 North Dakota State University Libraries
Beth Twomey beth.twomey@ndsu.edu 701-231-8141 North Dakota State University Libraries
Amanda Walch amanda.walch@uj.edu 701-252-3467 x5441 University of Jamestown
Stephanie Walker stephanie.walker@und.edu 701-317-1433 UND Chester Fritz Library
Alfred Wallace alfred.wallace@und.edu 701-777-4491 UND Chester Fritz Library
Linnae Weinrich linnae.weinrich@ndsu.edu 701-231-8682 North Dakota State University Libraries
Wendy Wendt wendy.wendt@gflibrary.com 701-772-8116 ext 2002 Grand Forks Public Library
Katie Wenke katie.wenke@willistonstate.edu 701-774-4594 Williston State College Library
Mara West mara.west@ndus.edu 701-858-3095 Minot State University Library
Lyndi Williams lyndis.williams@westfargond.gov 701-515-5200 West Fargo Public Library
Megan Wissbrod megan.wissbrod@k12.nd.us 701-965-6735 Divide County High School Library
Lynn Wolf lynn.wolf@ndus.edu 701-777-4060 ODIN Office
Bobbi Wood bobbi.wood@gflibrary.com 701-772-8116 ext 2006 Grand Forks Public Library
Jamie Worden jamie.worden@k12.nd.us 701-343-2366 Larimore High School Library
Emily Wros emily.wros@und.edu 701-777-2774 UND Chester Fritz Library
Shannon Yarbrough shannon.yarbrough@und.edu 701-857-5435 Cameron Medical Library - Minot, UND SMHS Library Resources
Rita Young rita.young@k12.nd.us 701-759-3188 Mandaree School Libraries
Pam Young pyoung@nd.gov 701-328-4662 North Dakota State Library
Zeineb Yousif zeineb.yousif@und.edu 701-777-6939 UND Chester Fritz Library