West Fargo Public Library

    By connecting individuals with information, ideas and with each other, the West Fargo Public Library enriches lives and strengthens the community.

    215 Third St E
    West Fargo, ND 58078
    United States

    Library Map Location
    Name Title Email Phone Number
    Sarah Davis sarah.davis@westfargond.gov 701-515-5213
    Molly Flaspohler Collection Development/Technical Services Manager molly.flaspohler@westfargond.gov 701-515-5206
    Joy Greger joy.greger@westfargond.gov 701-515-5200
    Devika Gwin devika.gwin@westfargond.gov 701-515-5200
    Carissa Hansen Director carissa.hansen@westfargond.gov 701-515-5203
    Kirsten Henagin Adult Services Manager kirsten.henagin@westfargond.gov 701-515-5207
    Amy Hitch amy.hitch@westfargond.gov 701-515-5208
    Matthew Johnson matthew.johnson@westfargond.gov 701-515-5200
    Kristin Kramer kristin.kramer@westfargond.gov 701-515-5200
    Maria Kramer Deputy Director of Public Services maria.kramer@westfargond.gov 701-515-5205
    Shelby Larsen Program Assistant shelby.larsen@westfargond.gov 701-515-5259
    Megan Lynch megan.lynch@westfargond.gov 701-515-5259
    Jackie Marler jackie.marler@westfargond.gov 701-515-5259
    Mary Murray mary.murray@westfargond.gov 701-515-5209
    Lauren Nephew lauren.nephew@westfargond.gov 701-515-5211
    Olivia Peterson olivia.peterson@westfargond.gov 701-515-5257
    Alisha Reis alisha.reis@westfargond.gov 701-515-5202
    Wendy Robinson wendy.robinson@westfargond.gov 701-515-5200
    Ellen Rossow ellen.rossow@westfargond.gov 701-515-5212
    Jodi Rudebusch jodi.rudebusch@westfargond.gov 701-515-5200
    Abigail Schuyler Library Assistant abigail.schuyler@westfargond.gov 701-515-5200
    Chelsea Simdorn chelsea.simdorn@westfargond.gov 701-515-5200
    Lisa Stauffer lisa.stauffer@westfargond.gov 701-515-5200
    Erin Thostenson erin.thostenson@westfargond.gov 701-515-5259
    Lyndi Williams Library Assistant lyndis.williams@westfargond.gov 701-515-5200
    NUC Code
    NdWfPL
    OCLC Code
    WFP

    WFP - Interlibrary Loan Dept

    Phone
    701-515-5200
    Fax
    701-515-5201

    Amy Hitch
    West Fargo Public Library
    215 Third Street East
    West Fargo, ND 58078
    United States

     

    Other ILL Contacts: Carissa Hansen

    ILL Office Hours (CST):
       * Monday:  10:00 AM - 6:00 PM
     * Tuesday:  10:00 AM - 6:00 PM
     * Wednesday:  10:00 AM - 6:00 PM
     * Thursday:  10:00 AM - 6:00 PM
     * Friday:  10:00 AM - 6:00 PM
     * Saturday:  closed
     * Sunday:  closed
    Extended Closed Dates: Holiday & Summer hours vary.