West Fargo Public Library

    By connecting individuals with information, ideas and with each other, the West Fargo Public Library enriches lives and strengthens the community.

    215 Third St E
    West Fargo, ND 58078
    United States

    Library Map Location
    Name Title Email Phone Number
    Betty Adams Library Director betty.adams@westfargond.gov 701-515-5200
    Jennifer Anderton Library Assistant jennifer.anderton@westfargond.gov 701-515-5200
    Nathaniel Craig Evening Circulation Supervisor nathaniel.craig@westfargond.gov 701-515-5200
    Sarah Davis Children's Services Librarian sarah.davis@westfargond.gov 701-515-5213
    Molly Flaspohler Collection Development/Technical Services Manager molly.flaspohler@westfargond.gov 701-515-5206
    Kirsten Henagin Adult Services Manager kirsten.henagin@westfargond.gov 701-515-5207
    Amy Hitch Afternoon Circulation Supervisor amy.hitch@westfargond.gov 701-515-5208
    Matthew Johnson Library Assistant matthew.johnson@westfargond.gov 701-515-5200
    Claire Kuhlman Program Assistant claire.kuhlman@westfargond.gov 701-515-5204
    Shelby Larsen Program Assistant shelby.larsen@westfargond.gov 701-515-5259
    Jackie Marler Program Assistant jackie.marler@westfargond.gov 701-515-5259
    Dustin Mohagen Cataloging Specialist dustin.mohagen@westfargond.gov 701-515-5209
    Nichole Mortice Library Assistant nichole.mortice@westfargond.gov 701-515-5200
    Lauren Nephew Youth Services Manager lauren.nephew@westfargond.gov 701-515-5211
    Olivia Peterson Acquisitions Specialist olivia.peterson@westfargond.gov 701-515-5257
    Alisha Reis Office Manager alisha.reis@westfargond.gov 701-515-5202
    Wendy Robinson Library Assistant wendy.robinson@westfargond.gov 701-515-5200
    Ellen Rossow Communications Specialist ellen.rossow@westfargond.gov 701-515-5212
    Jodi Rudebusch Library Assistant jodi.rudebusch@westfargond.gov 701-515-5200
    Chelsea Simdorn Library Assistant chelsea.simdorn@westfargond.gov 701-515-5200
    Lisa Stauffer Library Assistant lisa.stauffer@westfargond.gov 701-515-5200
    Erin Thostenson Outreach Assistant erin.thostenson@westfargond.gov 701-515-5259
    Lyndi Williams Library Assistant lyndis.williams@westfargond.gov 701-515-5200
    NUC Code
    OCLC Code

    WFP - Interlibrary Loan Dept


    Amy Hitch
    West Fargo Public Library
    215 Third Street East
    West Fargo, ND 58078
    United States


    Other ILL Contacts: Carissa Hansen

    ILL Office Hours (CST):
       * Monday:  10:00 AM - 6:00 PM
     * Tuesday:  10:00 AM - 6:00 PM
     * Wednesday:  10:00 AM - 6:00 PM
     * Thursday:  10:00 AM - 6:00 PM
     * Friday:  10:00 AM - 6:00 PM
     * Saturday:  closed
     * Sunday:  closed
    Extended Closed Dates: Holiday & Summer hours vary.