ODIN Office

    ODIN Office Hours

    Monday through Friday, 8:00 a.m. to 4:30 p.m.

     

    ODIN / North Dakota University System
    Core Technology Services
    4349 James Ray Drive
    Grand Forks, ND 58203
    United States

    Library Map Location
    Name Title Email Phone Number
    Linda Allbee Director of ODIN linda.allbee@ndus.edu 701-792-6202
    Nicole Murphy Assistant Director/Training Specialist nicole.m.murphy@ndus.edu 701-969-9159
    Jason Bedsaul Senior Library Systems/Applications and Web Integrator jason.bedsaul@ndus.edu 701-969-9135
    Lynn Wolf Library Systems/Applications and Web Integrator lynn.wolf@ndus.edu 701-792-6336
    Ginny Millette Technical Support Specialist virginia.millette@ndus.edu 701-792-6283
    Liz Mason Technical Support Specialist liz.mason@ndus.edu 701-792-6275
    Tina Stockdill Technical Support Specialist tina.stockdill@ndus.edu 701-792-6351
    Cheryl Hoffmann Administrative Support Specialist cheryl.hoffmann@ndus.edu 701-792-6249