ODIN Office

    ODIN Office Hours

    Monday through Friday, 8:00 a.m. to 4:30 p.m.

     

    ODIN / North Dakota University System
    Core Technology Services
    4349 James Ray Drive
    Grand Forks, ND 58203
    United States

    Library Map Location
    Name Title Email Phone Number
    Ellen Kotrba Director of ODIN ellen.kotrba@ndus.edu 701-777-4865
    Linda Allbee Assistant Director of ODIN linda.allbee@ndus.edu 701-777-3833
    Jason Bedsaul Senior Library Systems/Applications and Web Integrator jason.bedsaul@ndus.edu 701-239-6659, 303-877-6705
    Cheryl Hoffman Administrative Support Specialist cheryl.hoffmann@ndus.edu 701-777-6105
    Liz Mason Technical Support Specialist liz.mason@ndus.edu 970-646-3070
    Ginny Millette Technical Support Specialist virginia.millette@ndus.edu 701-777-4069
    Nicole Murphy Technical Support Specialist nicole.m.murphy@ndus.edu 701-730-5563
    Lynn Wolf Library Systems/Applications and Web Integrator lynn.wolf@ndus.edu 701-777-4060