ODIN Steering Committee (OSC)

Recent and Upcoming Meetings

Committee Members

Name Phone Committee Position Term End
Stephanie Walker
UND Chester Fritz Library
701 777 2619 Academic Libraries Dec 2021
Phyllis Kuno
Trinity Bible College and Graduate School
701-252-3467 x5433 Member-at-Large Dec 2021
Kelly Kornkven
Mayville State University Library
701-788-4816 ODIN Advisory Chair Dec 2021
Susan Moberg
Dickinson Public Schools
701-456-0030 x3055 School Libraries Dec 2021
Hallie Pritchett
North Dakota State University Libraries
701-231-8897 Academic Libraries Jun 2022
Michele Seil
Carrington City Library
701-652-3921 Public Libraries Jun 2022
Ellen Kotrba
ODIN Office
701-777-4865 Director of ODIN (Ex Officio) Oct 2022
Jody French
701-446-7474 Ass't CIO / Office of the CIO (Ex Officio) Dec 2037
Mary Soucie
North Dakota State Library
701-328-4654 State Librarian Dec 2037