Online Dakota Information Network




ODIN Libraries Directory -- Update: May 19, 2009

   
         
Lib Code LibraryName Institution LastName FirstName WorkPhone Email Address Fax
BEA Library Beach High School Maus Sarah 872-4161 sarah.maus@sendit.nodak.edu  872-3801
BEA Library Lincoln Elementary School Maus Sarah 872-4161 sarah.maus@sendit.nodak.edu  872-3805
BOC   Bottineau County Public Library Halvorson-Reitan Beth 228-2967 bethdeth@hotmail.com  call
BPS Library Bottineau Public Schools Danielson Heidi 228-2266 heidi.danielson@sendit.nodak.edu  228-2021
BQR Health Library Medcenter One vacant 323-5390  
Schulz Travis 323-5391 tschulz@mohs.org  
BSF Bottineau Branch Minot State University Hauge Terri 228-5425 terri.hauge@msub.nodak.edu  228-5438
Syvertson Deb 228-5454 deb.syvertson@msub.nodak.edu 
CAV Library Cavalier High School vacant vacant@sendit.nodak.edu 
CAV Library Cavalier Elem School Kemp Kaaren 265-8417 kaaren.kemp@sendit.nodak.edu  265-8106
CPL Cavalier City Library Franchuk Lenore 652-3921 cgtnlib@daktel.com 
CPS Library Carrington Elementary School Park Claudia 652-2739 claudia.k.park@sendit.nodak.edu  652-2740
CPS Library Carrington High School Paintner Sharon 652-3136 sharon.paintner@sendit.nodak.edu  652-1243
D7T   Stutsman County Library Jensen Agnes 252-1531 agnes.jensen@sendit.nodak.edu 
DHZ Library Hatton Public School Schaff Curt 543-3455 curt.schaff@sendit.nodak.edu  543-3459
DIP   Dickinson Area Public Library Calbreath Leah 456-7700 leah_calbreath@und.nodak.edu  456-7702
Kuntz Tina 456-7700 tina.kuntz@sendit.nodak.edu 
Lovell Mary 456-7700 mary_lovell@und.nodak.edu 
Paasch Renee 456-7700 renee_paasch@und.nodak.edu 
Tollefson Cheryl 456-7700 cheryl.tollefson@sendit.nodak.edu 
 
DIP   Billings County Schools Tollefson Cheryl 623-4604 cheryl.tollefson@sendit.nodak.edu 
DIP   Medora H. Schafer Heritage Center Tollefson Cheryl cheryl.tollefson@sendit.nodak.edu 
DIV Library Divide County Public & Elementary School Petry Traci 965-6305 dcl@nccray.net 
DIV Library Divide County High School Townsend Maggie 965-6392 maggie.townsend@sendit.nodak.edu  965-6962
DIZ Library Dickinson High School Moberg Susan 456-0030 susan.moberg@sendit.nodak.edu  456-0019
DKP   Pembina City-School Library Hartje Zelda 825-6261 zelda.hartje@sendit.nodak.edu  825-6645
Nelson Vance 825-6217 pembina.library@sendit.nodak.edu 
DKT Law Library ND Supreme Court Amelsberg Paula 328-4496 pamelsberg@ndcourts.gov  328-3609
Smith Ted 328-4594 tsmith@ndcourts.gov 
Sperle RoseMarie 328-2227 rsperle@ndcourts.gov 
DMB Library Buffalo Public School Kapaun Cindy 633-5183 cindy.k.kapaun@sendit.nodak.edu  none
   
DMB Library Maple Valley High School Tallackson Theresa 749-2570 theresa.tallackson@sendit.nodak.edu  749-2313
DMB Library Oriska Public School Kapaun Cindy 845-2846 cindy.k.kapaun@sendit.nodak.edu  845-5830
DZF Library Finley-Sharon Public School Gray Judy 524-2588 judy.gray@sendit.nodak.edu  524-2588
FSH Library MeritCare Health System Chamberlain Eileen 234-5572 eileen.chamberlain@meritcare.com  234-5927
Sattler Theresa 234-5571 theresa.sattler@meritcare.com 
GFH Medical Library Altru Health System Pederson Ann 780-5187 apederson@altru.org 
GVC   Golden Valley County Library Tescher Joanne 872-4627 joanne.tescher@sendit.nodak.edu  none
HAL Library Halliday Public School Olson Maureen 938-4391 maureen.olson@sendit.nodak.edu  938-4373
HIZ Library Hillsboro Elementary School Reed Susan 636-4711 susan.reed@sendit.nodak.edu
Nysveen Lorna 636-4711 lorna.nysveen@sendit.nodak.edu 
       
HIZ   Hillsboro High School/Public Library Reed Susan 636-4360 susan.reed@sendit.nodak.edu  636-4362
Nysveen Lorna 636-4711 lorna.nysveen@sendit.nodak.edu 
HND Archives/Research State Historical Society of ND Frantes Naomi 328-3571 nfrantes@nd.gov   328-2650
Jenks Ann 328-2668 ajenks@nd.gov 
White Rachel 328-3571 rewhite@nd.gov 
Wysk Greg 328-2541 gwysk@nd.gov 
HPC Library Hope Public School Miller Linda 945-2473 linda.miller@sendit.nodak.edu  945-5211
HPC Library Page Public School Miller Linda 668-2520 linda.miller@sendit.nodak.edu  668-2292
JSH Health Science Library ND State Hospital Haugen Gene 253-3679 haugeg@nd.gov  253-3204
LAR Library Larimore High School Hager Jessica 343-2366 jessica.hager@sendit.nodak.edu  343-2908
LAR Library Larimore Elem School Nelson Sharon 343-2249 sharon.nelson@sendit.nodak.edu  343-2463
LEA   Leach Public Library Bakken Melissa 642-5732 melissa.leachplib@midconetwork.com  same
MacIver Bonnie 642-5732 bonnie.leachplib@midconetwork.com 
LRJ Paul Hoghaug Library Lake Region State College Ertelt Celeste 662-1533 celeste.m.ertelt@lrsc.nodak.edu  662-1570
MDW Elementary Library Midway Public School Branvold Eva 869-2432 869-2688
MDW High School Library Midway Public School Boldish Carrie 869-2432 carrie.boldish@sendit.nodak.edu 
MPS Custer Elementary Library Mandan Public Schools Fairaizl Darlene 663-5798 darlene.fairaizl@msd1.org  663-6045
MPS Fort Lincoln Elementary School Library Mandan Public Schools Deforest Annette 663-9859 annette.deforest@msd1.org 
MPS Lewis & Clark Elementary Library Mandan Public Schools Deforest Annette 663-9859 annette.deforest@msd1.org 
MPS Mandan Middle School Library Mandan Public Schools Greff Beth 663-7491 beth.greff@msd1.org  667-0984
MPS Mark Stark Elementary Library Mandan Public Schools Fairaizl Darlene 663-7514 darlene.fairaizl@msd1.org  663-6045
MPS Mandan High School Library Mandan Public Schools Hanlon Kate 663-9532x130 kate.hanlon@msd1.org  663-0471
MPS Roosevelt Elementary Library Mandan Public Schools Fairaizl Darlene 663-5796 darlene.fairaizl@msd1.org  663-6045
MTM Angus L Cameron Medical Library Trinity Health Anderson Karen 857-5435 karen_anderson@und.nodak.edu  857-5638
NAP Library Napoleon High School Ketterling Sara 754-2244 sara.b.ketterling@sendit.nodak.edu  754-2233
NBJ Library Bismarck State College Anderson Marlene 224-5578 marlene.anderson@bsc.nodak.edu  224-5551
Kalvoda Laura 224-5483 laura.kalvoda@bsc.nodak.edu 
Mason Liz 970-223-0072 liz.mason@bsc.nodak.edu 
McClay Johanna 224-5738 johanna.mcclay@bsc.nodak.edu 
Twingley Carolyn 224-5503 carolyn.twingley@bsc.nodak.edu 
NCR ND Vision Resource Center ND School for the Blind Metzger Donna 795-2709 dmmetzge@nd.gov  795-2727
NDI Stoxen Library Dickinson State University Ennen Rita 483-2883 rita.ennen@dsu.nodak.edu  483-2006
Kopren Eileen 483-2136 eileen.kopren@dsu.nodak.edu 
NDJ Raugust Library Jamestown College Bratton Phyllis 252-3467x2433 pbratton@jc.edu  253-4446
Fischer Brenda 252-3467x2530 bfischer@jc.edu 
Hanse Anthoula 252-3467x2441 ahanse@jc.edu 
Mielke Jasmine 252-3467x2431 jmielke@jc.edu 
Schmitz Bonnie 252-3467x2432 bschmitz@jc.edu  
NDS North Dakota State Library Goldade Stacey 328-1860 sgoldade@nd.gov 
Harner Stuart 328-4658 sharner@nd.gov 
Jacobs Elizabeth 328-4610 ejacobs@nd.gov 
Larson Cindy 328-2492 clarson@nd.gov 
Mosser Shari 328-3252 ssandwick@nd.gov 
Northrup Kristen 328-2491 knorthrup@nd.gov 
Ott Doris 328-2492 dott@nd.gov 
Peterson Al 328-4622 apeterson@nd.gov 
Stroshane Eric 328-4021 estroshane@nd.gov 
 
NDS   Business Information Center Behm Faye 328-5850 "contact ND State Library"
NDS   ND Geological Survey Johnson Linda 328-8015 "contact ND State Library"
NDS Material & Research Division ND Dept. of Transportation Weisgerber Gerri 328-6901 "contact ND State Library"
NDS Library Children's Special Health Services Hammond Summer 328-4812 "contact ND State Library"
NDS Library Prevention Resource Center Sheppard Stacy 328-8919 "contact ND State Library"
NDS Library ND Protection & Advocacy Project Plum Barb 328-2950 "contact ND State Library"
NDS Library ND Water Commision Heinert Karen 328-2750 "contact ND State Library"
NDS Library ND Game & Fish Dept Johnson Mike "contact ND State Library"
NDS Library ND Securities Dept Lillis Diane "contact ND State Library"
 
NDV Allen Memorial Library Valley City State University Davidson Heather 845-7278 heather.davidson@vcsu.edu  845-2674
Ferguson Benjamin 845-7285 benjamin.ferguson@vcsu.edu 
Herold Kelly 845-7277 kelly.herold@vcsu.edu 
James Donna 845-7275 donna.james@vcsu.edu  845-7437
Jenness Jennifer Grothe 845-7279 jennifer.jenness@vcsu.edu 
Kelly Ann 845-7276 ann.kelly@vcsu.edu 
NDV   Valley CityArea Teacher Center Zahn Sandy 845-7437 sandy.zahn@sendit.nodak.edu 
   
NDW Mildred Johnson Library ND State College of ScienceChobot Karen 671-2385 karen.chobot@ndscs.nodak.edu  671-2674
Grenier Tina 671-2422 tina.grenier@ndscs.nodak.edu 
Koper Dan 671-2611 dan.koper@ndscs.nodak.edu 
Kroshus Mary 671-2129 mary.kroshus@ndscs.nodak.edu 
NFG   Fargo Public Library Bendickson Lynn 241-1487 lbendickson@cityoffargo.com  241-8581
Daeuber Ben 241-1490 bdaeuber@cityoffargo.com 
Dirks Tim 241-1493
Discher Edie 298-6960 edischer@cityoffargo.com 
Haedt Mary 241-1494 mhaedt@cityoffargo.com 
Hektner Kristin 241-1498 khektner@cityoffargo.com 
Hubbard Steve 241-1492 shubbard@cityoffargo.com 
Lang Jackie 298-6673 jlang@cityoffargo.com 
Postema Beth 241-1493 bpostema@cityoffargo.com 
West Lori 541-0462 lwest@cityoffargo.com 
NFG Carlson Branch Fargo Public Library West Lori 476-4040 lwest@cityoffargo.com 
NFG Northport Branch Fargo Public Library West Lori 476-4026 lwest@cityoffargo.com 
NGF   Grand Forks Public Library Bell Diane 772-8116 dbell108@yahoo.com  772-1379
Berg Kay 772-8116 kaycirc@yahoo.com 
Brinkert Sharon 772-8116 sbrinkert1@yahoo.com 
David Terri 772-8116 terri.david@und.nodak.edu 
Driscoll Cindy 772-8116 cdriscol1@yahoo.com 
Haney David 772-8116 david.haney@und.nodak.edu 
Lindseth Diane 772-8116 diane_gfpl@hotmail.com 
Lorenz Mary 772-8116 moon_blu@yahoo.com 
Parent Lori 772-8116 loricat27@yahoo.com 
Rall Kirsten 772-8116 rallk@yahoo.com 
Sayers Janice 772-8116 janice.sayers@und.nodak.edu 
Vonasek Toni 772-8116 toni.vonasek@und.nodak.edu 
NGF Library Grand Forks Area Teachers Center Becker Valeria 777-4394valbecker@mail.und.nodak.edu 
 
 
NMI Gordon B. Olson Library Minot State University 858-3855  
Henderson Sarah 858-3094 sarah.henderson@minotstateu.edu 
Hunt Patty 858-3095 patty.hunt@minotstateu.edu 
Iversen David 858-3859 david.iversen@minotstateu.edu 
laPlante Jane 858-3857 jane.laplante@minotstateu.edu 
Podrygula Susan 858-3203 susan.podrygula@minotstateu.edu 
NMY Byrnes-Quanbeck Library Mayville State University Batesel Sarah 788-4814 sarah_batesel@mail.masu.nodak.edu  786-4846
Brager Kelly 788-4816 k_brager@mayvillestate.edu 
Fugleberg Marge 788-4817 marjorie_fugleberg@mail.masu.nodak.edu 
Hofer Shannon 788-4815 hofer@mail.masu.nodak.edu 
NSP Northwood School & Public Library Vig Anne 587-5221 anne.vig@sendit.nodak.edu  587-5423
 
NWQ NDSU Libraries North Dakota State University Adams Sarah 231-8395 sarah.adams@ndsu.edu  231-7138
Askelson Irene 231-8616 irene.askelson@ndsu.edu 
Azar Michele 231-6462 michele.azar@ndsu.edu 
Brown Jeremy 231-1050 jeremy.brown@ndsu.edu 
Bye John 231-8877 john.bye@ndsu.edu 
Reid Michele 231-8887 michele.reid@ndsu.edu 
Croll Earla 231-8880 earla.croll@ndsu.edu 
Ehnert Kate 231-6147 kate.ehnert@ndsu.edu 
England Mark 231-8141 mark.england@ndsu.edu 
Fisher Fran 231-8394 fran.fisher@ndsu.edu 
Flink Carolyn 231-8888 carolyn.flink@ndsu.edu 
Gibson Wendy 231-8890 wendy.gibson@ndsu.edu 
Grasto Jenny 231-8888 jenny.grasto@ndsu.edu 
Grosz-Gilstrap Kathy 231-8891 kathy.grosz@ndsu.edu 
Hackman Clarice 231-6508 clarice.hackman@ndsu.edu 
Hedberg Marilyn 231-7965 marilyn.hedberg@ndsu.edu 
Heger Heather 231-8293 heather.heger@ndsu.edu 
Jacobson Robert 231-7910 robert.jacobson@ndsu.edu 
Jorgenson Derek 231-6534 derek.jorgenson@ndsu.edu 
Kowalski Diana 231-7748 diana.kowalski@ndsu.edu 
Miller Michael 231-8416 michael.miller@ndsu.edu 
Mindt Lorrettax 231-8890 lorrettax.mindt@ndsu.edu 
Myhre Char 231-9746 char.myhre@ndsu.edu 
Richardson Kathie 231-8879 kathie.richardson@ndsu.edu 
Robinson Michael 231-1017 michael.robinson@ndsu.edu 
Sayler Deborah 231-7699 deborah.sayler@ndsu.edu 
Schulz John 231-7288 john.schulz@ndsu.edu 
Sorum Vicki 231-8880 vicki.sorum@ndsu.edu 
Thomas Kathryn 231-8863 kathryn.thomas@ndsu.edu 
Zimprich Cheryl 231-8396 cheryl.zimprich@ndsu.edu 
ODIN ODIN Support Services ODIN Office HELP DESK Tickets to submit: click here
ODIN Office 777-6346
Allbee Linda 777-3833 linda.allbee@ndus.nodak.edu 
Gott Bjorn 777-4866 bjorn.gott@ndus.nodak.edu 
Hoffmann Cherly 777-6105 cheryl.hoffmann@ndus.edu 
Kotrba Ellen 777-4865 ellen.kotrba@ndus.nodak.edu 
Lee Hanjun 777-4430 hanjun.lee@ndus.nodak.edu 
Millette Ginny 777-4069 virginia.millette@ndus.nodak.edu 
Stukel Tony 777-4777 tony.stukel@ndus.nodak.edu 
Wolf Lynn 777-4060 lynn.wolf@ndus.nodak.edu 
SA3 Medical Library St. Alexius Medical Center Wieben Mary 530-7718 mwieben@medicine.nodak.edu  530-7701
TBI Fred J. Graham Library Trinity Bible College Olson Diane 349-5407 dianeolson@trinitybiblecollege.edu 
Wagner Annie 349-5430 awagner@trinitybiblecollege.edu 
UND Chester Fritz Library University of North Dakota Baier Brian 777-4624 brianbaier@mail.und.nodak.edu  777-3319
Bates Sandi 777-4491 sandibates@mail.und.nodak.edu 
Bernstsen Pat 777-4630 patbernstsen@mail.und.nodak.edu 
Borysewicz Kristen 777-4647 kristenborysewicz@mail.und.nodak.edu 
Clark Karlene 777-4644 karleneclark@mail.und.nodak.edu 
Clifton Felecia 777-4633 feleciaclifton@mail.und.nodak.edu 
Cloud Karen 777-2618 karencloud@mail.und.nodak.edu 
Dockter Sally 777-4640 sallydockter@mail.und.nodak.edu 
Drewes Mary 777-4648 marydrewes@mail.und.nodak.edu 
Erickson Joan 777-3314 joanerickson@mail.und.nodak.edu 
Hackett Kerry 777-4631 kerryhackett@mail.und.nodak.edu 
Han Kwangsoo 777-4638 kwangsoohan@mail.und.nodak.edu 
Hanson Curtis 777-4626 curtishanson@mail.und.nodak.edu 
Harken Shelby 777-4634 shelby_harken@und.nodak.edu 
Houdek Tony 777-2774 tonyhoudek@mail.und.nodak.edu 
Johnson Stan 777-4645 stanjohnson@mail.und.nodak.edu 
Kaur Tejinder 777-3314 tejinderkaur@mail.und.nodak.edu 
Knudson Kalan 777-3316 kalanknudson@mail.und.nodak.edu 
Lieberman Victor 777-4639 victorlieberman@mail.und.nodak.edu 
McHenry Laurie 777-2919 lauriemchenry@mail.und.nodak.edu 
Miller Joan 777-4644 joanmiller@mail.und.nodak.edu 
Moen Tony 777-4635 tonymoen@mail.und.nodak.edu 
Oberg Helen 777-4635 helenoberg@mail.und.nodak.edu 
O'Connell Peggy 777-3316 peggyoconnell@mail.und.nodak.edu 
Olson Linda 777-4628 lindaolson@mail.und.nodak.edu 
Pederson Randy 777-4643 randypederson@mail.und.nodak.edu 
Peterson Elise 777-4633 elisepeterson@mail.und.nodak.edu 
Quamme Lois 777-4801 loisquamme@mail.und.nodak.edu 
Rasmussen Randy 777-3316 randyrasmussen@mail.und.nodak.edu 
Reed Patty 777-4821 patriciareed@mail.und.nodak.edu 
Rex Janet 777-4641 janetrex@mail.und.nodak.edu 
Rumreich Constance 777-4628 constancerumreich@mail.und.nodak.edu 
Sorenson Beth 777-3314 bethsorenson@mail.und.nodak.edu 
Spaeth Janet 777-4642 janetspaeth@mail.und.nodak.edu 
Stolt Wilbur 777-2619 wilburstolt@mail.und.nodak.edu 
Sturges Denyse 777-4632 denysesturges@mail.und.nodak.edu 
Suggs Richard 777-3317 richardsuggs@mail.und.nodak.edu 
Tholkes Renae 777-3316 renaetholkes@mail.und.nodak.edu 
Trenbeath Erica 777-4644 ericatrenbeath@mail.und.nodak.edu 
Vonasek Debbie 777-3315 debbievonasek@mail.und.nodak.edu 
UND Erickson Music Library University of North Dakota Clifton Felecia 777-2817 feleciaclifton@mail.und.nodak.edu 
UND Library Energy & Environmental Research Center Flynn Rosemary 777-5132 rflynn@undeerc.org 
UND F.D. Holland Library University of North Dakota Buri Darin 777-2408 darinburi@mail.und.nodak.edu 
UND Special Learners Section/Chester Fritz Library University of North Dakota Harken Shelby 777-4634 shelby_harken@und.nodak.edu 
UND Periodicals Dept/Chester Fritz Library University of North Dakota Berntsen Pat 777-4630 patberntson@mail.und.nodak.edu 
UND Elwyn B Robinson Dept of Special Collections University of North Dakota vacant 777-4627 vacant 
UNE Thormodsgard Law Library University of North Dakota Aaker Debbie 777-3539 debbie.aaker@thor.law.und.nodak.edu  777-2217
Conway Mark 777-4986 mark.conway@thor.law.und.nodak.edu 
Devos Dorrene 777-3475 dorrene.devos@thor.law.und.nodak.edu 
Grega Jane 777-6209 jane.grega@thor.law.und.nodak.edu 
Haberman David 777-3538 david.haberman@thor.law.und.nodak.edu 
Hanson Kasey 777-2484 kasey.hanson@thor.law.und.nodak.edu 
Oakland Jane 777-3482 jane.oakland@thor.law.und.nodak.edu 
Pupino Kaaren 777-2486 kaaren.pupino@thor.law.und.nodak.edu 
Schwartz Rhonda 777-3354 rhonda.schwartz@thor.law.und.nodak.edu 
Warrene Carl 777-5075 carl.warrene@thor.law.und.nodak.edu 
Zeman Sherry 777-3996 sherry.zeman@thor.law.und.nodak.edu 
UNE Northern Plains Indian Law Center UND School of Law Rand Kathryn 777-2255 kathryn.rand@thor.law.und.nodak.edu  777-2217
UNF Harley E. French Library of the Health Sciences University of North Dakota Brend Melva 777-2606 mbrend@medicine.nodak.edu  777-4790
Byars April 777-3993 abyars@medicine.nodak.edu 
Gunderson Jan 777-2603 jgunderson@medicine.nodak.edu 
Hamre Dianne 777-4828 dhamre@medicine.nodak.edu 
Heap Don 777-3131 dheap@medicine.nodak.edu 
Hustoft Phyllis 777-3994 phustoft@medicine.nodak.edu 
Iverson Cyndi 777-2582 civerson@medicine.nodak.edu 
Knight Barb 777-2166 bknight@medicine.nodak.edu 
Norton Theresa 777-2946 tnorton@medicine.nodak.edu 
Pedersen Lila 777-3893 lpederse@medicine.nodak.edu 
Ranisate Allison 777-2606 ranisate@medicine.nodak.edu 
Rieke Judy 777-4129 jrieke@medicine.nodak.edu 
Safratowich Michael 777-2602 msafrat@medicine.nodak.edu 
UNW Library Williston State College Hell Kelly 774-4227 kelly.hell@wsc.nodak.edu  774-4547
Lahn Betty 774-4596 betty.lahn@wsc.nodak.edu 
VAH Medical Library Veterans Medical Center Nicholas Joyce 239-3755 joyce.nicholas@med.va.gov  239-3775
Nordeng Diane 239-3755 diane.nordeng@med.va.gov 
VSP   Velva School & Public Library Swedlund Iris 338-2022 iris.swedlund@sendit.nodak.edu  338-2023
WFP   West Fargo Public Library Hannahs Sandra 433-5460 sandra@westfargolibrary.org  433-5460
ZNE Library ND Youth Correctional Center Ringgenberg Judy 667-1479 judy.ringgenberg@sendit.nodak.edu  667-1414
ZNF   Deafblind Project Nelson Sherri 665-4401 shnelson@nd.gov  665-4409
ZNF Library ND School for the Deaf Koester 665-4433 judith.c.koester@sendit.nodak.edu  665-4409
Educ Office Nancy Sylling 665-4425 nancy.sylling@sendit.nodak.edu 
ZNG Library Trinity High School Wald Rachel 483-6081 rachel.wald@sendit.nodak.edu  483-1450