You are here

North Dakota State Library


North Dakota State Library
604 E. Boulevard Ave - Dept 250
Bismarck ND, 58505-0800
701-328-4622

Library Staff
Szymanski, MikeNonemszymanski@nd.gov
Bauer, Donna328-8000drbauer@nd.gov
Kirmis, Carlan328-2950cmkirmis@nd.gov
Lillis, DianeNonedlillis@nd.gov
Heinert, Karen328-2750kheinert@nd.gov
Clairmont-Schmidt, Cindy328-2492ccclairmont@nd.gov
Kroh , Ryan328-4658rakroh@nd.gov
Martinson, Trevor328-4663tjmartinson@nd.gov
Mosser, Shari328-3252ssandwick@nd.gov?
Northrup, Kristen328-4610knorthrup@nd.gov?
Peterson, Al328-4622apeterson@nd.gov?
Soucie *, Mary J.328-2492msoucie@nd.gov
Stroshane, Eric328-4661estroshane@nd.gov?
Pfeifer, Stacey328-8919spfeifer@nd.gov